Sherdog Mixed Martial Arts Forums

Go Back   Sherdog Mixed Martial Arts Forums > Sherdog.com > Support


Support Comment? Complaint? Suggestion? Questions about the products our site offers

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-21-2009, 03:12 AM   #1861 (permalink)
les tuer doucement
 
starscreamlhk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: piquer l'innocent
Posts: 2,657
The KenShamrock

posts the same rashad evans picture claiming he does steroids and hgh.
__________________
Sherdog:It's what you say when someone offers you a blowjob

no homo.
starscreamlhk is offline  
Old 06-21-2009, 09:22 PM   #1862 (permalink)
Let me clean you with my love
 
Bathwater's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: The tub
Posts: 1,482
DaMarques Johnson is a LITTLE BITCH

Fighter bashing.
Bathwater is offline  
Old 06-23-2009, 07:43 PM   #1863 (permalink)

Brown Belt
 
HellSent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: inside of your computer
Posts: 4,165
i hate to report this guy, but jesus christ it's just wont stop... "Ricky_21" continues to post stupid shit over and over again

example 1: chuck liddell vs houston alexander..who u guys like? <--- this is a fantasy match up posted in the news, articles, and interviews section

example 2: Rutten says “Kimbo Slice” is an a**hole and he has no respect for him <--- this is a fake article in the news, articles and interviews area

example 3: 'Mayweather' Who? Who’s Lyoto Machida? <--- he clearly marks the header is "news" when it is not news but a stupid fantasy match up that belongs in the wasteland

example 4: the referee from strikeforrce suck! this is not news, article or a interview
__________________
Interesting conclusion.

I do think that sometimes he is excited or winded from body shots. He has a huge drive to win - and when he sees an opening he puts everything he has into it.
HellSent is offline  
Old 06-26-2009, 05:22 PM   #1864 (permalink)

Brown Belt
 
Arlovski_tko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 4,781
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobby2da3rd View Post
who are you? im here to troll and you are just asking me a bunch of questions? answer mine first.
...
__________________
Fedor = #1 P4P
Proud UFC 97 Attendee.
Believe In The Power Of One
RIP Evan Tanner
Arlovski_tko is offline  
Old 06-28-2009, 09:56 AM   #1865 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 807
http://www.sherdog.net/forums/f2/mac...angle-1002749/

troll thread, white belt quoting an interview with no source, ridiculous
Cleane is offline  
Old 06-28-2009, 03:36 PM   #1866 (permalink)

Brown Belt
 
HellSent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: inside of your computer
Posts: 4,165
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleane View Post
http://www.sherdog.net/forums/f2/mac...angle-1002749/

troll thread, white belt quoting an interview with no source, ridiculous
i don't think that is a troll thread since i have seen it posted before several times
__________________
Interesting conclusion.

I do think that sometimes he is excited or winded from body shots. He has a huge drive to win - and when he sees an opening he puts everything he has into it.
HellSent is offline  
Old 06-29-2009, 02:53 PM   #1867 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: kalamazoo
Posts: 2,582
lol Is it wrong i only come here to laugh.
__________________
*OFFICIAL SEXYWAGON OWNER*

blog below
http://detroitbushido.blogspot.com/

F.D.S

RIP- Relakz
DetroitBushido is offline  
Old 06-29-2009, 04:55 PM   #1868 (permalink)

Blue Belt
 
Cwig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 514
DetroitBushido.

Dude made a completely pointless post in the "Report trolls here" thread, and I DEMAND JUSTICE.

(lol)
Cwig is offline  
Old 06-30-2009, 04:25 PM   #1869 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 197
I think Cdog is actually Sherdog or someone hired by him to create another sherdog clone forum. The forum layout is very similar, and Cdog people are constantly sneaking ads in for their forum. Mods here mysteriously let it go, therefore it's reasonable to suspect sherdog has created another ad generating forum because he needs money.

not sure what can be done about it since it's probably a sherdog black-op.
timestamp is offline  
Old 06-30-2009, 07:56 PM   #1870 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 197
Quote:
Originally Posted by timestamp View Post
I think Cdog is actually Sherdog or someone hired by him to create another sherdog clone forum. The forum layout is very similar, and Cdog people are constantly sneaking ads in for their forum. Mods here mysteriously let it go, therefore it's reasonable to suspect sherdog has created another ad generating forum because he needs money.

not sure what can be done about it since it's probably a sherdog black-op.

btw i think all of you guys are rats who participated in this thread= i'll be watching you fuck knows we cant trust you bitches.......................
timestamp is offline  
Closed Thread

Bookmarks


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




Latest Threads



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:10 AM.

Sherdog.com Forum Rules Clear Cookies Social Groups Lost Password

Skin made by Alex. © iStyles.uni.cc Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2009 Sherdog.com | Privacy Policy | Click here to advertise on Sherdog